RSE coordinators are students charged by RSE for their countries to be the first contact for information about the school.

 

Irene Rizzoli

RSE Coordinator Italy

Italy e-mail: rse-italia@ram-europa.com
Diego Rottoli

RSE Coordinator Italy

Italy e-mail: rse-italia@ram-europa.com
Mira Mamtani

RSE Coordinator Germany

Germany e-mail: Goldene@t-online.de
Petra Meye

RSE Coordinator Germany

Germany e-mail: longi.florum@t-online.de
Miranda Sarbach

RSE Coordinator Switzerland

Switzerland e-mail: msarbach_rse@bluewin.ch
Helga Krachler

RSE Coordinator Austria

Austria e-mail: helga.krachler@aon.at
Keith Clampton

RSE Coordinator United Kingdom

United Kingdom e-mail: keith@enlightenedmind.co.uk
Ignacio Fernández

RSE Coordinator Spain

Spain e-mail: too00eye@hotmail.com
Jo Linmans

RSE Coordinator Belgium

Belgium e-mail: jo.linmans@telenet.be
Simina Kovacs

RSE Coordinator Romania

Romania e-mail: simina@netex.ro
Alexandra Sava

RSE Coordinator Romania

Romania e-mail: sava.alexandra@gmail.com
Joan Avnery

RSE Coordinator Denmark

Denmark e-mail: avnery@get2net.dk
Ido Avnery

RSE Coordinator Denmark

Denmark e-mail: avnery@get2net.dk
Peter Hucl

RSE Coordinator Czech Rep.

Czech Republic e-mail: peter.hucl@seznam.cz
Paula Moutinho

RSE Coordinator Portugal

Portugal e-mail: pafqmoutinho@gmail.com
Anne Karin Lundgård

RSE Coordinator Norway

Norway e-mail: anne.karin.lundgard@lyse.net