These students are responsible for the Ram-Europa Website.

We are looking forward to your suggestions and messages via e-mail for the further development of our website.

 

Irene Rizzoli

(Coordination Ram-Europa)

E-mail: irene.rizzoli@rolmail.net
Miranda Sarbach

(Coordination German pages Ram-Europa)

E-mail: msarbach_rse@bluewin.ch
Diego Rottoli

(Technical support)

E-mail: diego.rottoli@tiscali.it
Arno Teutsch

(Administrative Management)

E-mail: arno.teutsch@rolmail.net
Aura (Maria Laura) Premoli

(Administrative Management)

E-mail: aura.premoli@alice.it
Valerio Lalli

(Webmaster)

E-mail: info@valeriolalli.com
Rosmarie Schullian

(Event Services (Booking options))

E-mail: rosmarie.schullian@ram-europa.com
Helga Krachler

(German Translation)

E-mail: helga.krachler@aon.at
Valeria Valli

(Italian Translation)

E-mail: munivalval@gmail.com
Stefano Schiavone

(Italian Translation)

E-mail: steverlasting@yahoo.com
Luigi Polsinelli

(Italian Translation)

E-mail: luigi.polsinelli@alice.it